37 Peer Reviewer(s) found
Join Editorial Board
We aim to build a high standard international academic journal and strive to provide a friendly and freely-accessible platform for researchers all over the world to present their research achievements and to exchange their ideas. We are seeking outstanding scholars, who are also interested in academic journals and editorial commitments, to work with us, to launch and develop a leading journal in the area of things and cloud computing.
Join Now
Editorial Board Acknowledgment
Editorial board members are key to advancing scholarship and contributing to the quality of scholarly journals. We would like to thank the following editorial board members who have taken part in the publication process for Internet of Things and Cloud Computing.

Abduljaleel Al-Hasnawi

College of Technical Almussaib, Al-Furat Al-Awsat Technical University

Mussaib, Babil, Iraq

Ahmed Bentajer

Data Processing Department, Cadi Ayyad University

Marrakech, Marrakech-Safi, Morocco

Akram Saeed Aqlan Alhammadi

Department of Cloud Computing, Bharathiar University

Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu, India

Anithadevi N

Department of Information Technology, Coimbatore Institute of Technology

Tamil Nadu, India

Anran Wang

School of Computer Science and Engineering, University of Washington

Seattle, Washington, USA

Armin Ziaie Tabari

Department Computer Science and Engineering, University of South Florida

Tampa, Florida, USA

Badrinath Narayanamurthy

Department of Computer Science, Jawaharlal Nehru Technological University, Hyderabad

Hyderabad, Telangana, India

Cecil Donald

Department of Computer Science, Kristu Jayanti College, Bangalore University

Bangalore, Karnataka, India

Chen Luo

Department of Computer Science, University of California

Irvine, California, USA

Iwens G. Sene Jr

Institute of Informatics (INF), Federal University of Goiás

Goiânia, Goiás, Brazil

Juan Manuel Fernández

Department of Telecommunications, Universidad Carlos III

Madrid, Comunidad de Madrid, Spain

Junyang Shi

Department of Computer Science, State University of New York at Binghamton

Binghamton, New York, USA

Karthika Rn

Department of Computer Technology, Anna University

Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India

Konstantinos Giannoutakis

Information Technologies Institute, Centre for Research and Technology Hellas

Thermi, Thessaloniki, Greece

Laowu Hou

Department of Computer Science and Engineering, North Carolina State University

Raleigh, North Carolina, USA

Leo John

FG Global Training pvt Ltd- Trichy, J.J College of Arts and Science(Autonomous),Pudukkottai

Trichy, Tamilnadu, India

Leo prasath Arulraj

Member of Technical Staff, Cohesity Inc.

San jose, California, USA

Li Kunchang

School of control and Computer Engineering, North China Electric Power University

Beijing, China

Loiy Alsbatin

Department of Computer Science, Shaqra University

Riyadh, Saudi Arabia

Madhumathi Ramasamy

Department of Computer Science and Engineering, Sri Ramakrishna Engineering College

Coimbatore, Tamilnadu, India

Mahdi Mollamotalebi

Department of Computer, Buinzahra Branch, Islamic Azad University

Qazvin, Iran

Menaka C

Department of Computer Science, Bengalore University

Bengaluru, Karnataka, India

Mir Jamal

School of Information Technology, University of Lahore

Islamabad, Federal, Pakistan

Mohammad Hossein Rezvani

Faculty of Computer and Information Technology Engineering, Islamic Azad University

Qazvin, Iran

Mohammad Shadi Alhakeem

The College of Computer and Information Security, Naif Arab University for Security Sciences

Riyadh, Saudi Arabia

Moustafa Najm

Department of Computer Science and Engineering, Indian Institute of Technology Guwahati

Guwahati, Assam, India

Shaymaa Waleed Al-Shammari

Computer Engineering Department, Al-nahrain University

Baghdad, Iraq

Shirin Abbasi

Science and Research Branch, Islamic Azad University

Tehran, Iran

Sohaib Ahmad

College of Information and Computer Science, University of Massachusetts Amherst

Amherst, Massachusetts, USA

Sujatha Krishnamoorthy

Department of Computer Science ,Wenzhou kean university

wenzhou, ZheiJiang, China

Sundarrajan Ramakrishnan

Department of Information Technology, Kalasalingam Academy of Research and Education

Srivilliputhur, Tamil Nadu, India

Sunitha Gp

Department of Master of Computer Applications, Visvesvaraya Technological University

Shimoga, Karnataka, India

Syed Muhammad Mohsin

Department of Computer Science, COMSATS University Islamabad

Islamabd, Punjab, Pakistan

Taiwo Ogunseyi

College of Information and Communication Engineering, Communication University of China

Beijing, China

Tanvi Gupta

Department of Computer Science and Engineering, Manav Rachna International Institute of Research and Studies

Faridabad, Haryana, India

Yunfei Meng

College of Computer Science and Technology, Najing University of Aeronautics and Astronautics

Nanjing, Jiangsu, China

Yuping Fan

Department of Computer Science, Illinois Institute of Technology

Chicago, Illinois, USA

Browse journals by subject