80 Editor(s) found
Join Editorial Board
We aim to build a high standard international academic journal and strive to provide a friendly and freely-accessible platform for researchers all over the world to present their research achievements and to exchange their ideas. We are seeking outstanding scholars, who are also interested in academic journals and editorial commitments, to work with us, to launch and develop a leading journal in the area of things and cloud computing.
Apply Now
Editorial Board Acknowledgment
Editorial board members are key to advancing scholarship and contributing to the quality of scholarly journals. We would like to thank the following editorial board members who have taken part in the publication process for Internet of Things and Cloud Computing.
Editorial Member
Anjum Zameer Bhat
Department of Computing, Middle East College
Muscat, Oman
Editorial Member
Art Sedighi
Microsoft Corp
New York, USA
Editorial Member
Dalia Magdi
Information Systems Department, French University in Egypt
Cairo, Egypt
Editorial Member
Dr. Parag Kaveri
Symbiosis Institute of Computer Studies and Research (SICSR), Symbiosis International (Deemed University)
Pune, Maharashtra, India
Editorial Member
Electrical and Electronics Department, Red Sea University
Portsudan, Red Sea, Sudan
Editorial Member
Faisal Sikder
Research and Development, 3Z Telecom Inc.
Miramar, Florida, USA
Editorial Member
Heyang Xu
College of Information Science and Engineering, Henan University of Technology
Zhengzhou, Henan, China
Editorial Member
Apple Inc.
Cupertino, California, USA
Editorial Member
Kalaiarasan Chellan
Department of Computer Science and Engineering, School of Engineering, Presidency University
Bangalore, Karnataka, India
Editorial Member
Kamlesh Kumar Singh
Department of Electronic and Computer Engineering, ASET Amity University Uttar Pradesh, Lucknow Campus
Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, India
Editorial Member
Mabrouka Abuhmida
school of applied computing
Swansea, Walse, UK
Editorial Member
Mahalakshmi Jeyabalu
Department of Computer Science, Alagappa University
Karaikudi, Tamilnadu, India
Editorial Member
Mainak Adhikari
Department of Computer Science and Engineering, Meghnad Saha Institute of Technology
Kolkata, West Bengal, India
Editorial Member
Manoj Kumar
Department of Computer Science, Dr. B. R. Ambedkar National Institute of Technology Jalandhar
Neemrana, Rajasthan, India
Editorial Member
Maria Abur
Department of Computer Science, Ahmadu Bello University
Zaria, Kaduna, Nigeria
Editorial Member
Mohamad Al Ladan
Computer Science, Rafik Hariri University
Meshref, Damour, Lebanon
Editorial Member
Mohamad Ahtisham Wani
Department of Computer Science, University of Kashmir
Srinagar, Jammu and Kashmir, India
Editorial Member
Mohammed Mahyoub
Department of Computer Engineering, King Fahd University of Petroleum and Minerals
Khobar, Asharqiya, Saudi Arabia
Editorial Member
Monjur Ahmed
Centre for Information Technology, Waikato Institute of Technology
Hamilton, New Zealand
Editorial Member
Nagalakshmi Venugopal
Computer Science and Engineering, Dr. NGP Institute of Technology
Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu, India
Editorial Member
Nisha Wadhawan
Department of Management, Jagannath International Management School
New Delhi, India
Editorial Member
Nour Moustafa
Information System Technology Department, American University of the Middle East
Eqila, Kuwait
Editorial Member
Panagiotis Oikonomou
Department of Computer Science and Communucations, University of Thessaly
Lamia, Greece
Editorial Member
Pankaj Dadheech
Department of Computer Science & Engineering, Swami Keshvanand Institute of Technology, Management & Gramothan (SKIT), Ramnagaria, Jagatpura, Jaipur-302017
Jaipur, Rajasthan, India
Editorial Member
Prakash Arumugam
Department of Electrical and Electronics Engineering, QIS College of Engineering and Technology
Ongole, Andhra Pradesh, India
Editorial Member
Priyadarsini Karthik
Department of Computer Science and Engineering, SRM University
Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India
Editorial Member
Ruben Rios
Department of Computer Science, University of Malaga
Malaga, Spain
Editorial Member
Safawi Abdul Rahman
Department of Information System Management, Faculty of Information Management, Universiti Teknologi MARA
Shah Alam, Selangor, Malaysia
Editorial Member
Sanjeev Kumar
Department of Computer Science, Tulas Institute Dehradun
Dehradun, Utrakhand, India
Editorial Member
Sankar S
School of Computer Science and Engineering, Teaching cum Research Associate, Vellore Institute of Technology
Vellore, Tamilnadu, India
Editorial Member
Sarah Louise Renwick
Department of Information Security, Royal Hollway, University of London
London, UK
Editorial Member
Shamneesh Sharma
Division of Information Technology, APG Shimla University
Shimla, Himachal Pradesh, India
Editorial Member
Shrikant Tiwari
Department of Computer Science & Engineering,Shri Shankaracharya Technical Campus
Bhilai, Chattisgarh, India
Editorial Member
Srinivasan Ramaswamy
Directorate of Research, SRM Institue of Science and Technology
Bangalore, Karnataka, India
Editorial Member
Suresh P
Department of Information Technology, Kongu Engineering College
Erode, Tamilnadu, India
Editorial Member
Umesh Kumar Pandey
MATS School of Information Technology, Mahaveer Academy of Technology and Science University (MATS University)
Raipur, Chhattisgarh, India
Editorial Member
Usman Akhtar Akhtar
Department of Computer Science and Engineering, Kyung Hee University
Yongin, South Korea
Editorial Member
Uttam Ghosh
Department of Electrical Engineering and Computer Science, Vanderbilt University
Nashville, Tennessee, USA
Editorial Member
Valerianus Hashiyana
Department of Computer Science, University of Namibia
Windhoek, Namibia
Editorial Member
Xiaodong Liu
School of Computing, Edinburgh Napier University
Edinburgh, Midlothian, UK
Editorial Member
Yuxia Shen
Information Engineering Department, JiYuan Vocational and Technical College
Jiyuan, Henan, China
Editorial Member
Zhiyong Xu
Department of Math and Computer Science, Suffolk University
Boston, Massachusetts, USA
Browse journals by subject